Contact

mail@gemini-theme.com
+ 001 0231 123 32

Follow

Info

All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. Please use the RocketLauncher to install an equivalent of the demo, all images will be replaced with sample images.

Events Calendar

Sat, 23 Jun 2018
Kinloch
Led by Connie Laudenschlager 1. For all rides, juniors are encouraged! Guests are welcome for $10 ...
Thu, 28 Jun 2018
Wheelers to host supper 1. For all rides, juniors are encouraged! Guests are welcome for $10 ...
Sat, 30 Jun 2018
Castle Hill
Sat, 07 Jul 2018
East End
Led by TBA 1. For all rides, juniors are encouraged! Guests are welcome for $10 a ...
Thu, 12 Jul 2018
Montanova
Picnic with grilled hotdogs 1. For all rides, juniors are encouraged! Guests are welcome for $10 ...
Thu, 19 Jul 2018
Ben Coolyn
Led by TBA 1. For all rides, juniors are encouraged! Guests are welcome for $10 a ...
Thu, 26 Jul 2018
Montpelier Mansion
Led by Frank McClendon 1. For all rides, juniors are encouraged! Guests are welcome for $10 ...
Sat, 28 Jul 2018
Harkaway
Sat, 04 Aug 2018
Castle Hill
Led by TBA 1. For all rides, juniors are encouraged! Guests are welcome for $10 a ...
Thu, 09 Aug 2018
Kinloch
Led by Connie Laudenschlager 1. For all rides, juniors are encouraged! Guests are welcome for $10 ...
Thu, 16 Aug 2018
Harkaway
Juniors invited to swim after ride 1. For all rides, juniors are encouraged! Guests are welcome ...
Thu, 23 Aug 2018
Rocklands
Led by Garrick Gupton 1. For all rides, juniors are encouraged! Guests are welcome for $10 ...
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
Kinloch
Sun, 26 Aug 2018
Cloverfields
Joint KHC/FHC end of season trail rideFund Raiser for both clubs KHC Hosting, FHC providing bar; ...
No More Events.
Loading Events